Your source for Violin and Cello music

Our website address is:


When you visit this site, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.

Embedded Content from Other Websites:

Video on this site may link to embedded content (e.g. YouTube). Embedded content from another website behaves as if the visitor has visited the other website. The secondary site may collect data about you, use cookies, embed additional third-party tracking, and monitor your interaction with that embedded content, including tracking your interaction with the embedded content if you
have an account and are logged in to that website.

Payment Information is handled directly by PayPal. We do not have access to any credit card information.

How long we retain your data:

When you visit our site, your visitor information is stored for a limited time so you can complete your purchase. The information we use to process your order and send your music files is stored indefinitely. We will not use your data for any advertising purpose, and will not pass it on to anyone else unless legally required to do so.

We will ask for and receive your permission before using any comment you make to us.

What rights you have over your data:

If you place an order or have contacted us via email, you can request to see the personal data we hold about you. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.

Visitor emails may be checked through an automated spam detection service.

Thank you for visiting
Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns about privacy issues on our site.

Anne McKinley

© McKinley & Co Editions